AR_E_ADNSE_5G3A4137FF_edited

“we build with more than concrete, steel, and glass”

 

We also build strong, long-lasting relationships based on mutual respect, trust and integrity. From responding to small emergency renovations to managing the largest projects, Connor & Gaskins Unlimited has the experience, people and resources to take you from concept to completion with confidence and satisfaction.

“We’ve built our reputation by treating each client personally and with the utmost importance. No matter the size of the project, the same rules apply. The same respect. The same integrity. The same passion. The same attention to detail.”

CG Unlimited Construction Services include:

Projects include:

Barry Connor

Barry Connor

Barry@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.293.2608

Barry Connor

Connor and Gaskins Unlimited (Founder / C.E.O.)
Boran Craig Barber Engel Construction (Partner / Executive
Vice President)

Registration / Certification Certified General Contractor, Florida
National Council of Architecture Review Board (NCARB) Certified
Building Contractor, Florida & Alabama American Institute of
Architecture

Education University of South Florida (Master of Architecture)
Florida International University (B.S. Architectural Engineering)

Craig Gaskins

Craig Gaskins

Craig@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.293.3921

Craig Gaskins

Connor and Gaskins Unlimited (Founder / C.O.O.)
Boran Craig Barber Engel Construction (Partner / Vice President)

Registration / Certification Certified General Contractor, Florida

Education Auburn University (Master Degree in Building Science) University of Florida (B.S. in Building Construction)

Andrew Twetan _LouisVenne

Andrew Twetan

Andrew@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.293.6822

Andrew Twetan

Connor and Gaskins Unlimited (Senior Construction Manager)
BWG Companies (Chief Operations Officer)
Boran Craig Barber Engel Construction (Estimator /
Project Manager)
Clifford Twetan Builders (Superintendent / Project Manager)

Registration / Certification LEED AP – USGBC, Certified
General Contractor – NASCLA

Education University of Florida (B.S. in Building Construction)

Mike Ludington

Mike@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.293.2127

Mike Ludington

Connor and Gaskins Unlimited (Director of Operations)
Boran Craig Barber Engel Construction (General Superintendent) (Director of Quality Assurance) (Project Manager / Superintendent) (Customer Service / Warranty Operations)

Registration / Certification Certified General Contractor, Florida

Education Florida State University (Associates of Arts Degree) Florida International University (B.S. in Construction Management)

Tom Carrico shot

Tom Carrico

Tom@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.777.5864

Tom Carrico

Connor and Gaskins Unlimited (Senior Estimator / Project Manager)
Mills Gilbane (Project Manager)
Kraft Construction Company (Senior Estimator)
Boran Craig Barber Engel Construction (Estimator /
Project Manager)

Education University of Florida (B.S. Building Construction)

Jason McCabe

Jason McCabe

Jason@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.272.1138

Jason McCabe

Connor and Gaskins Unlimited (Superintendent)
McCabe Enterprises (Owner)

Registration / Certification GRC Contractor, Florida

Education Santa Fe College (A.S. Building Construction)

Rowland Hand_LouisVenne

Rowland Hand

Rowland@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.223.1036

Rowland Hand

Connor and Gaskins Unlimited (Senior Construction Manager)
Construction Consultants Collaborative (Owner, Principal)
WCI Communities, Inc. (VP Operations Tower Division)
Boran Craig Barber Engel Construction (Director of Quality and Pre-Construction)
Energetics Engineering and LWSM-Florida MEPF Consulting
Engineers (Owner and President)

Education Florida Institute of Technology (Electrical Engineering)
University of Minnesota, IT (Electrical Engineering) University of
Wisconsin Engineering Continuing Education (Thermal Storage
Applications)

Jon Lawrence

Jonathan Lawrence

Jon@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.571.9037

Jonathan Lawrence

Connor and Gaskins Unlimited (Senior Estimator / Project Manager)
BCB Homes Inc. (Senior Estimator / Project Manager)
Boran Craig Barber Engel Construction (Vice President of Interiors)

Education University of Florida (Construction Management)


.
Additional Team Members:
.

Brandon Boyd
Senior Project Manager
Brandon@CGUnlimited.com
P: 954.551.6453
.
Mark Kavulich
Senior Project Manager
Mark@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.216.6626
.
Dan Sharp
Senior Project Manager
Dan@CGUnlimited.com
P: 941.586.7751
.
Lance Solfa
Senior Project Manager
Lance@CGUnlimited.com
P: 904.307.0149
.
Jon Lawrence
Senior Estimator / Project Manager
Jon@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.571.9037
.
Angel Napoles
Senior Estimator / Project Manager
Angel@CGUnlimited.com
P: 305-205-7518
.
Eric Repphun
Estimator / Project Manager
EricR@CGUnlimited.com

P: 239.287.0493
.
Ian Fraser
Project Manager
IanF@CGUnlimited.com
P: 813.777.4412
.
Paul Harris
Project Manager
PaulH@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.910.0404
.
Drew Hemmer
Project Manager
DrewH@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.405.1957
.
Richard DeLay
Senior Superintendent
RichD@CGUnlimited.com
P: 813.447.0188
.
 Jay Kohlhagen
Senior Superintendent
JayK@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.206.6116
.
Mike LeGrande
Senior Superintendent
MLeGrande@CGUnlimited.com
P: 954.471.0256
.
John Binder
Superintendent
JohnB@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.300.1397
.
Cornel Cristea
Superintendent
CornelC@CGUnlimited.com
P: 941.323.8469
.
Sonny Crowe
Superintendent
SonnyC@CGUnlimited.com
P: 251.284.4721
.
Rich Gattie
Superintendent
RichG@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.465.1291
.
Wendell Montgomery
Superintendent
WendellM@CGUnlimited.com
P: 603.812.8943
.
David Raschke
Superintendent
P: 325.315.8258
.

James Reinhardt
Superintendent
JamesR@CGUnlimited.com
P: 828.781.0990
.
Ron Ross
Superintendent
RonR@CGUnlimited.com
P: 615.268.0916
.
Sandra Gangl
Office Manager
Sandra@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.260.5068
.
Rina Alger
Executive Assistant
Rina@CGUnlimited.com
P: 239.260.5068
.